Prostone Consulting Ltd

: Frank Xu
: frank@interpro.co.nz
: 027 243 0598

Woodhams Meikle Zhan Architects(WMZA)

: 詹烽 Feng Zhan
: fengz@wmza.co.nz
http://www.wmza.co.nz
: 09 377 4901

Top Harbour Ltd

: Sean Pan
: sean.pan@topharbour.co.nz
http://www.topharbour.co.nz
: 021 966 816

Long Champs

: 胡海波
: huhaibo19@yahoo.com
: 021 280 5888

Babbage Consultants Ltd

: 林桂明 Dr. Victor Lam
: victor@babbage.co.nz
http://www.babbage.co.nz
: 09 379 9980

Archiland Architecture

关于Archiland奥克兰建筑设计院
Archiland建筑设计院成立于2010年,现有新西兰建筑部持牌设计资质,新西兰建筑设计师协会会员,新西兰预制建筑协会会员,新西兰华人建筑业协会理事。专注于建筑设计,分割开发,预制建筑研发,配合认证并引进中国建材,为人诚恳,设计用心,理念前卫,容易沟通。

: Dylan Huang
: info@nzcbia.org.nz
http://www.archiland.co.nz
: 09 3608163

MEC Engineering Consultants Ltd

: Melvin Man
: melvin@mec.net.nz
http://www.mec.net.nz
: 027 476 8184

KGA Geotechnical Limited

KGA Geotechnical Limited自1990年以来一直为奥克兰地区提供专业的岩土工程咨询服务。 作为地震重建和持续发展的一部分,KGA于2012年成立了基督城办事处,为基督城社区提供服务。
KGA团队是一支由热情,多元化和专业的地质学家,工程地质学家和岩土工程师组成的团队,从毕业生到高级专业人员,拥有超过200年的经验。 团队成员不仅来自新西兰,还来自世界各地,包括亚洲,欧洲和非洲,公司董事在新西兰和海外其他机构拥有丰富的高层经验。 这种广泛的背景和经验为我们提供了广泛的知识基础,使我们能够为任何建设项目提供最佳的岩土解决方案。

: 盧思穎 Jennifer Lo
: jennifer.lo@kga.co.nz
http://www.kga.co.nz
: 021 821 636

Livefirm

: 杨德卿 TK Yong
: yong@livefirm.co.nz
http://www.livefirm.co.nz/
: (09) 2650 493

Orient Construction Ltd

: 郑路 Luke Zheng
: gtg.group.nz@gmail.com
http://www.orientconstruction.co.nz
: 021 678099

Project NZ Group Ltd

: 罗德 Peter Luo
: project.nzgp@gmail.com
: 021 284 5666

Hoy's International Investment ltd

: 何然 Ran He
: ran@hoysinvestment.co.nz
http://hoysinvestment.co.nz
: 021 508 677

Sustainable Development Solutions Ltd

: 郑科峰 Frank Zheng
: fordgarden@gmail.com
: 022 1084 492

Delloitte New Zealand

Deloitte” is the brand under which tens of thousands of dedicated professionals in independent firms throughout the world collaborate to provide audit, consulting, financial advisory, risk advisory, tax and related services to select clients. These firms are members of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited, a UK private company limited by guarantee (“DTTL”). Each DTTL member firm provides services in particular geographic areas and is subject to the laws and professional regulations of the particular country or countries in which it operates. Each DTTL member firm is structured in accordance with national laws, regulations, customary practice, and other factors, and may secure the provision of professional services in its territory through subsidiaries, affiliates, and other related entities. Not every DTTL member firm provides all services, and certain services may not be available to attest clients under the rules and regulations of public accounting. DTTL and each DTTL member firm are le...

: Philippa Wang
: phiwang@deloitte.co.nz
http://www.deloitte.co.nz
: 09 303 0896

Trenz Group Ltd/Trading as Trenz Bathroom Ltd

TRENZ Bathroom was founded in New Zealand in 2003. TRENZ specialises in supplying quality bathroom fittings, frameless glass shower, LED mirror, heated towel rail and other building materials. We are your one stop shop for all your bathroom renovation and our commitment to you is to source the best products available at affordable prices. Our products begins from a foundation of quality materials and enduring designs. Since 2014, TRENZ Bathroom became exclusive agents for Italian bathroomware - Treemme, Simas and Piralla. Their unique and stylish designs will definitely provide a modern twist to your bathroom.

: Amy Lin
: amy@trenzgroup.co.nz
http://www.trenzgroup.co.nz
: 09 6341111 EXT. 705

Parks New Zealand Ltd(Parks Fooring)

: Peter Hong
: peter@parksnz.co.nz
http://www.parksnz.co.nz
: 09 276 7773

昌大国际

: Yanbing Liu
: erina.huang@changda.co.nz
https://changda.co.nz/
: 09 479 8981

GTG earthmoving ltd

: Xin Shen
: gtg.group.nz@gmail.com
http://www.gtgearthmoving.co.nz/
: 021 288 8111

JINSON STONE $ TIMEBR LTD

: Bill Xu
: billxuxm@gmail.com
http://jinsonst.myob.net
: 09 5340298


AA Quality Building Service Ltd

coming soon

: Victor Jia
: jiaxinhong@yahoo.com
: 09 2158 619

Force Construction Ltd

: Yuntao Cai
: Sky@librarylane.co.nz
https://www.nzforce.co.nz
: 021 558 311

Flourishing Property Company Ltd

江苏正昌集团成立于1918年,至今已有99年的历史。集团现有员工1300余人,下属20个分支企业,海内外30多家服务机构。企业先后通过了IS09001国际服务体系认证、出口欧洲市场的CE认证.并获得“亚洲名优品牌”、“中国驰名商标”、“中国国家重点高新技术企业”、“中国行业标志性品牌”等荣誉称号。
2006年,正昌集团进军房地产业,房产战略为“人和于心,合筑共赢”,以合筑创建“美好生活环境,安逸健康人居”为发展指导方向,先后投资开发了15万㎡金地康城项目与13.6万㎡金地华城项目,以及10万㎡锦绣前程项目与40万㎡大型综合型社区万豪国际项目。
2009年,正昌集团在溧阳,开发市中心码头街5万㎡金鼎湾项目与奥体中心旁31万㎡奥体国际花园项目。
2009年,正昌集团在溧阳,开发市中心码头街5万㎡金鼎湾项目与奥体中心旁31万㎡奥体国际花园项目。
2012年,建筑海安体育中心,职教中心,成为名副其实的城市建筑师,160万㎡奥体新城,8万㎡商业拔地而起,打造一个城市新中心。
2018年,新西兰奥克兰最大的住宅项目扬帆起航......

: Xiaoyi Bian
: xxlfc@zhengchang.com
: 022 121 9964

Auckland Construction Group Ltd

: Kong Quan Tang
: Jasontang@nzacg.com
http://nzacg.co.nz
: 021 0272 0039

JRGroup NZ LTD

: Eugene wu
: info@jrgroupnz.com
http://www.jrgroupnz.com/jr-cn/
: 093916616

Longrise Ltd

: 胡海龙
: unknown@gmail.com

Jinggong Steel New Zealand Co., Limited

: Guodong Chen
: groundchen@163.com
: 0086 186 0213 1199

Shangda Construction & Development Group Ltd

: Haining Zhang
: zhn330825@gmail.com
: 021 132 2087

Centaur Earthmoving Ltd

: Ben Ma
: office@centaur.co.nz
: 021 910 906

Ever Bright Finance

: David Zhang
: David.zhang@mortgagelink.co.nz
http://www.everbright.co.nz/#videobanner
: 09 579 8815

Renaissance Group Holdings

: Matthew Mingwei Li
: m.li@reallisting.co.nz
: 09 – 975 0881

Far East (G9) Ltd

: Jimmy Zhong
: Jimmy.zhong@fareastnz.co.nz
: 09 – 478 9274

Avanda Ltd

: William Wei Guo
: William.g@avanda.co.nz
http://www.avanda.co.nz
: 09 – 358 1682

Hero International Ltd

: Guanxiong Liu
: Gliu668@gmail.com
: 021 229 9968

Lancom Aluminium

: Ivan Meng
: ivan@lancomcommercial.co.nz
: 09 – 837 5532

Since Development Ltd

: Xinjian Wu
: mattdreamland@gmail.com
: 021 0870 6078

Infusion Arch Ltd

: Bo Wang
: Bo@infusionarch.co.nz
http://www.infusionarch.co.nz/
: 09 309 6032

OZAC Architects Ltd

: Tom Jing
: Tom@ozac.co.nz
http://ozac.co.nz/home-page/
: 09 522 6824-704

ASC Architects Ltd

: Logan Hooi
: Logan.Hooi@ascarchitects.co.nz
: 09 – 377 5332

BCEGI New Zealand Co., Ltd

: Jingxu Guo
: Jingxu.guo@bcegi.co.nz
: 027 430 5320

N-Compass Limited

: Jeyco Wang
: admin@n-compass.co.nz
http://www.n-compass.co.nz
:  09 970 8917